Our Team

Our Team dani

Dani Pascual

Internal Operations Manager

971 50 990 1281
971 2 883 5558
dani@global99.ae

Our Team Jamila NEW 1

Jamila Menlibay

Sales Manager

971 55 735 5122
971 4 874 6999
jamila@global99.ae

Our Team maureen 1

Maureen Lee

Human Resource Management

971 50 991 3734
971 4 874 6999
maureen@global99.ae

Our Team Amale

Amale Benaouich

Property Consultant / Team Leader

971 50 993 1553
971 2 445 5268
amale@global99.ae

Our Team Ilhame

Ilhame Kaouachi

Business Developer

971 50 991 0554
971 2  445 5268
ilhame@global99.ae

Our Team Tamara

Tamara Lukic

Property Coordinator

971 50 991 5797
971 2 445 5268
tamara@global99.ae

Our Team Sarah

Sarah Hajib

Property Consultant

971 50 990 4910
971 2 445 5268
sarahajib@global99.ae

Our Team Sita

Sitora Gulova

Property Consultant

971 50 990 6486
971 2  445 5268
sitora@global99.ae

Our Team Fouad new

Mohamed Fouad

Sales Manager

971 56 449 5454
971 4 874 6999
m.fouad@global99.ae

Our Team Mohamad

Mohamed Elkady

Property consultant/ Team Leader

971 50 991 0554
971 2  445 5268
mohamed@global99.ae

Our Team Bada

Bada Olayinka

Property consultant/ Team Leader

971 50 990 8287
971 2 883 5558
bada@global99.ae

Our Team Arjay

Arjay David Santos

Marketing Manager

971 50 991 0252
971 2 673 6545
marketing@global99.ae