Our Team

Our Team dani

Dani Pascual

Internal Operations Manager

971 50 610 9564
971 2 883 5558
dani@global99.ae

Our Team Jamila NEW 1

Jamila Menlibay

Sales Manager

971 55 735 5122
971 4 874 6999
jamila@global99.ae

Our Team maureen 1

Maureen Lee

Human Resource Management

971 50 734 7199
971 4 874 6999
maureen@global99.ae

Our Team Amale

Amale Benaouich

Property Consultant

971 58 580 1168
971 2 445 5268
amale@global99.ae

Our Team Sita

Sitora Gulova

Property Consultant

971 50 221 5371
971 2  445 5268
sitora@global99.ae

Our Team Tamara

Tamara Lukic

Property Coordinator

971 58 520 5272
971 2 445 5268
tamara@global99.ae

Our Team Shilpa

Shilpa Pramod

Accountant / Human Resource

971 2 673 6679
shilpa@global99.ae

Our Team Yousra NEW

Yousra Nabil

Property Coordinator

971 50 520 1599
971 4 874 6999
yousra@global99.ae

Our Team Fouad new

Mohamed Fouad

Sales Manager

971 56 449 5454
971 4 874 6999
m.fouad@global99.ae

Our Team Mohamad

Mohamed Elkady

Property Consultant

971 58 580 1168
971 2  445 5268
mohamed@global99.ae

Our Team Bada

Bada Olayinka

Property Consultant

971 58 589 832
971 2 883 5558
bada@global99.ae

Our Team Arjay

Arjay David Santos

Marketing Manager

971 50 610 9572
971 2 673 6545
marketing@global99.ae

Our Team Ajas

Ajas KV

Digital Marketing Executive

971 2 445 5268
ajas@global99.ae